2017 Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

President : Paul Goggan
president@bancroftfishandgame.com
905-644-8846,

Vice President : Bruce Hopkins
613-332-4904,

Secretary: David Beardmore
secretary@bancroftfishandgame.com
705-448-1467

Treasurer: Ellen Bezzina
treasurer@bancroftfishandgame.com
905-536-3966,

Sgt at Arms: Ed Dore
sgt_of_arms@bancroftfishandgame.com
416-930-0992,

_______________________________________________

Directors

2 Year Director:Doug Crawford
director_doug@bancroftfishandgame.com
613-338-5590

2 Year Director: Mary Hopkins

613-332-4904

2 Year Director: Mike Nelson
director_mike@bancroftfishandgame.com
613-334-8252

Past President : Heath Swannell
past_president@bancroftfishandgame.com
705-448-9975,

 

1 Year Director:Pam Cannon
director_pam@bancroftfishandgame.com
613-338-5590

1 Year Director: Charlie Dali
director_charlie@bancroftfishandgame.com
613-334-6184

1 Year Director: David Myshrall
director_david@bancroftfishandgame.com
613-848-6232

 

____________________